THE RADIO SUN - New Deal, New Song & New Doco!

Release Year: 
Friday, September 25, 2015
If you haven't yet joined in THE RADIO SUN party - now is the time. MRR has a very limited number of Radio Sun Packages - BOTH the band's albums for $30 with FREE shipping.
That's the debut album Wrong Things Right and the new Heaven Or Heartbreak Special Edition CDs, delivered to your door for $30.
 THE RADIO SUN TWIN PACK - Heaven Or Heartbreak Special Edition & Wrong Things Right - $30 + Free Shipping Worldwide
What the press is saying about THE RADIO SUN ' Heaven Or Heartbreak:

'This is a 'must have' and better still, get the bonus edition with 3 bonus songs including a cover of Nelson's After The Rain'. (Jason Ritchie, Get Ready To Rock)
'The luscious four part harmonies are still rampant throughout and guitar skills shine as bright as ever'.  (Dave Crompton, Fireworks Magazine)
'Great Aussie melodic rock that deserves a place on a bigger stage'.  (Mark, The Rockpit)
'I get a feel of Harem Scarem, Bon Jovi, Def Leppard and Night Ranger'.  (Shawn Irwin, Decibel Geek Show)
'I am sure you will hear a lot more from this band in the future'..they have taken the next step on an already strong sound'. (Rockfiend Publications)
THE RADIO SUN - new album Heaven Or Heartbreak out now on Melodic Rock Records.
MRR is pleased to showcase another full length track from the new album:
And now for something special from the guys:
Paul Laine & The Radio Sun Documentary - Parental Advisory - Aussie Humour! Checkout the light hearted video documentary of Paul Laine & The Radio Sun as they discuss initial contact, mixing & writing, learning the Paul Laine & Danger Danger material for Australian and American shows and the effects of 'skipping a drinks shout'. Learn more about it here :

 THE RADIO SUN Special Edition $15 + $5 Shipping Worldwide
 DEAL! ROYAL MESS & THE RADIO SUN Special Editions $30 + $2 Shipping Worldwide
The Heaven Or Heartbreak EPK:
Check out the first single from the album - 'Caught Between Heaven & A Heartbreak'.
While we are at it - how about the full track list for the album? The regular edition sees 11 finely crafted, harmony driven melodic rock tracks, while the limited Special Edition will add 3 exclusive Bonus Tracks!
01. Caught Between Heaven & A Heartbreak (04:28)
02. Tell Me What You Want (03:35)
03. Dying Without Your Love (03:49)
04. Science Fiction Make Believe (04:22)
05. Hanging By A Thread (04:22)
06. Do You Remember Me? (03:41)
07. Walk Away (03:12)
08. Maybe (03:45)
09. You're The One (03:48)
10. Madness In The World (03.47)
11. One In A Million (05:07)
Special Edition Bonus Tracks:
12. I Might Lie (Andy Taylor cover)(Taylor, Jones) (4:25)
13. After The Rain (Nelson cover)(M. & G. Nelson, Tanner, Wilson) (3:54)
14. Caught Between Heaven & A Heartbreak (Acoustic Version) (4.21)
The Radio Sun:
Jason Old - Vocals & Guitars
Stevie Janevski - Guitars & Vocals
Robbie Erdmanis - Bass & Vocals
Ben Wignall - Drums, Keyboards & Vocals
Additional Musicians:
Paul Laine - Additional Backing Vocals & Keyboards
*Guitars On: "Dying Without Your Love"
Dual Lead Vocal On: "Science Fiction Make Believe".
Zakk Zedras - Guitar Solo On: "Hanging By A Thread"

Check out Wrong Things Right