Phill Rocker


PHILL ROCKER - Hard To Bleed (Showcase)

Release Year: 
Hard To Bleed
Produced By: 
Phill Rocker
Release Date: 
Hard Rock
Phill Rocker is a musician / singer / songwriter and solo artist.
Hard to Bleed is his debut album which was released January 29. With lot of hard rock tracks, this is an album full of power and attitude.
The album is full of great musicians and hard rock references, following special guest musicians: guitarist Doug Aldrich (Lion, Hurricane, House of Lords, Bad Moon Rising, Burning Rain, Dio, Whitesnake), bassist James Lomenzo (White Lion, Pride and Glory, Zakk Wylde, David Lee Roth, Black Label Society, Megadeth), drummer Brian Tichy (Billy Idol, Pride and Glory, Slash's Snakepit, Foreigner, Ozzy Osbourne, Whitesnake), guitarist Richard Fortus (Guns N' Roses), keyboardist, pianist and percussionist Dizzy Reed (Guns N' Roses), singer Tim "Ripper" Owens (Yngwie Malmsteen's Rising Force, Judas Priest), drummer Dusty Watson (Lita Ford, Legs Diamond, Rhino Bucket, The Sonics), Ricardo Fernandes, Gonçalo Pereira, Rui Rocha, Nuno Correia, Mario Percudani, Miguel Aguiar and João Paulo Aça.
The album is written and produced by Phill Rocker.
Co-produced by Ricardo Fernandes and Swedish producer Tobias Lindell.
Mixed by Tobias Lindell.
Mastered by Thomas Plec Johansson.
All Songs Written by Phill Rocker.
This is the lineup of the album:
01 Wasted Generation [In Me] (Special Guests — Doug Aldrich & Brian Tichy)
02 So Close To Hell (Special Guests — Doug Aldrich, James Lomenzo, Brian Tichy & Tim “Ripper” Owens)
03 Feel Inside My Life (Special Guest — Brian Tichy)
04 Masquerade Of Feelings (Special Guests — Doug Aldrich, James Lomenzo & Brian Tichy)
05 Open Wide (Special Guests — Doug Aldrich, James Lomenzo & Brian Tichy)
06 Burning In The Fire (Special Guests — James Lomenzo & Brian Tichy)
07 Devil On The Loose (Special Guest — Brian Tichy)
08 How Does It Feel (Special Guests — James Lomenzo & Brian Tichy)
09 Drifting Away (Special Guest — Brian Tichy)
10 Empty Inside (Special Guest — Brian Tichy)
11 For All The Reasons (Special Guests — Dizzy Reed & Brian Tichy)
12 Incomplete (Special Guest — Brian Tichy)
13 Glorified (Special Guests — Richard Fortus, James Lomenzo & Brian Tichy)
14 False Humanity (Special Guests — Brian Tichy & Tim “Ripper" Owens)
15 So Unreal (Special Guests — Doug Aldrich, Dizzy Reed & Brian Tichy)
Bonus Tracks:
16 Feel Inside My Life Single Version (Special Guest — Dusty Watson)
17 Glorified Alternative Version (Special Guests — Richard Fortus, James Lomenzo & Brian Tichy)


Subscribe to Phill Rocker