STORMZONE Storm Back With 'Seven Sins'

Release Year: 
Monday, August 3, 2015
'SEVEN SINS' is the fifth Stormzone album and features 12 brand new studio tracks sure to please fans of classic heavy metal! Recorded in Fire Machine studios, Belfast, Northern Ireland, 'Seven Sins' combines powerful guitars, soaring vocals and crunching bass & drums wrapped with classic melodies.
The CD booklet includes a code within it's pages allowing fans to enter it into the Stormzone website,, enabling them to download a further 4 brand new songs not available on the album!
The previous four Stormzone albums have attracted great reviews in the UK and abroad . UK reviews for their last offering , 'Three Kings', in 2013 include:
Classic Rock: 7/10 Stormzone live Up to their name and then some. Lighting To The Nation! Metalhammer :7/10 First Rate singer. Tuneful ingots of molten itensity.Old school HM strikes gold! Powerplay: Nothing short of Magnificent. If you call yourself a HM fan do yourself a favour . Fireworks : Quite Phenomenal. You won't find many better True Metal albums this year.
The new album was recorded after the band completed a successful series of festival dates in 2014 including Sonisphere and Bloodstock, as well as a highly regarded support tour with legendary metal Gods Saxon! This year sees the band carry on as before with 'Seven Sins' being released just before the band embark on a series of Spanish festival appearances, including Skulls of Metal in Jaen and Leyendas Del Rock in Alicante. Further dates including more shows with Saxon are also to be announced shortly.
The band:
John 'Harv' Harbinson - Lead Vocals
David Bates - Drums
Steve Moore - Guitars
Graham Mcnulty - Bass
1. Bathsheba
2. Another Rainy Night
3. Your Time Has Come
4. The One That Got Away
5. I Know Your Pain
6. Seven Sins
7. You're Not The Same
8. Raise The Knife
9. Abandoned Souls
10. Special Brew
11. Master Of Sorrow
12. Born Of The Damned
Subscribe to Stormzone