Aerodyne - "Comin' For You" (Official Video)

'Comin' For You', first single taken from the forthcoming Aerodyne's new album "Breaking Free", is now finally available with an official videoclip on Youtube and for streaming on Spotify. All other digital platforms will follow soon.
"Breaking Free" is set for release on December 15, 2017 via Street Symphonies Records / Burning Minds Music Group, distributed by Sound Trek in Italy, AnderStein Music in Japan and Plastic Head in the rest of the World.  
"Breaking Free" Tracklist:
01. As Above, So Below
02. Comin' For You
03. Breaking Free
04. Aerodynamic
05. Pedal To The Floor
06. We All Live A Lie
07. Until You're Gone
08. Setting Hell On Fire
09. Run Away
10. Back To Back
Aerodyne is:
Daniel Almqvist: Vocals, Guitar
Timmy Kan: Bass
Johan Bergman: Lead Guitar
Christoffer Almqvist: Drums
Subscribe to Aerodyne